Jeep Swimmers Host Postseason Banquet

eugene_the_jeepDUBOIS (NNDC) – Northeast Dubois High School handed out its postseason swimming teams awards this past Thursday.

For the ladies, Hannah Beckman was named the team’s MVP; she also was presented the team’s mental attitude award.

Kaitlyn Bauer named the Jeeps “Swimmer of the Year” Bauer.

Allison Schroering was presented a team leadership award and Paige Jacob was named the team’s Most Improved Swimmer.

For the boys, Kobi Knies was named the team’s MVP honors. Meanwhile, Evan Bauer was presented the Jeeps’ mental attitude, team leadership and career achievement awards.

Caleb Scherzinger also received a team leadership award while Alex Bauer was named Most Improved Swimmer.

Speak Your Mind